The Team

Manal Riad

Project Manager
manal@shalalat.com 03 494 1010
View Profile »

Nivin El Gamal

Interior Designer
nivin@shalalat.com 03 494 1010
View Profile »

Hala Soliman

Senior Architect
hala@shalalat.com 03 494 1010
View Profile »

Maha Ghazal

Interior Designer
maha@shalalat.com 03 494 1010
View Profile »

Mai Othman

Interior Designer
mai@shalalat.com 03 494 1010
View Profile »

Michael Francis

I.T. & Media Manager
it@shalalat.com 03 494 2020
View Profile »

Essam Khalifa

Financial Manager
essam@shalalat.com 03 494 1010
View Profile »